Masculine Valentine Cards

For Valentine’s Day I made a couple of masculine valentine cards for my boys.  They aren’t too big on the pink and girly options so this is what I came up with:


For the first card I pulled out the HoneyBee stamps Stencil Radiant and used a few shades of memento blue ink.  Then I paired it with 2 die cuts that I stacked up and added to the card.

For my 2nd card I used an embossing folder and then used 2 scraps of patterned papers from my bin of scraps to cut out 2 hearts and attached them to the front of the card.  I kept it pretty plain and simple.  I am entering this one into the Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge: 2 or More Patterned Papers this week.

This entry was posted in HoneyBee Stamps, Valentine's Day. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.