Sweet and Simple

I was inspired by a video I saw recently (I really wish I could remember where so I could give them credit!) that did white heat embossing on to vellum.  When I saw the video I knew just the stamp set I had that I wanted to try this with.  It was the Honey Bee Stamps Spring Peony Clear stamp set.  It is a beautiful collection of peony flowers!

I used Versamark ink on a strip of Hero Arts vellum.  Then I used Hero arts white embossing powder and heat set it.

Next I used the sentiment from the Pretty Pink Posh – Encouraging Greetings to complete this sweet and simple card.

praying

 

Thank you so much for taking the time to come visit my blog!  I hope you have a wonderful day!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.