Love Notes

Hi!  Thank you so much for popping over to visit my blog!  Today I am sharing a quick picture of some love notes my daughter and I have been creating.  Inside we are writing characteristics we love about people we know.  It is a family valentine tradition to show our love to those around us.

The Just a Note die from My Creative Time makes these a breeze to put together!  We also tried out Nuvo Glimmer Paste for the fist time.  So much fun!

We are sharing our projects on the Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge: With Love and  Virginia’s Show and Share !

 

Supplies:

  • Ink: Memento: Tuxedo Black
  • My Creative Time: Heart Doily Dies
  • My Creative Time: Once Upon A time
  • My Creative Time: Mini Chalboard
  • Stampin’ Up: Hearts a Flutter
  • Simon Says Stamp Stencil: Falling Hearts
  • Nuvo Glimmer Paste (Moonstone I think)
  • Misc papers
This entry was posted in Cards, Memento, My Creative Time, Simon Says Stamp, Stampin'Up!, Valentine's Day. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Love Notes

  1. Virginia L. says:

    These are darling! Thanks so much for playing Virginia’s “Show & Share”! FABULOUS! Glad to see your lovely work. I appreciate your support!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.