Hope

I created a few cards centering around the Concord and 9th Hope Stamp Set and Dies.

For my first card I used the flowers from the set to create a beautiful background.  Then I stamped the sentiment on top of that and mounted it onto a card for a simple 1 layer card.

For my next card I used the Concord and 9th Barnwood Background stamp to created a soft background by double stamping it with versamark ink.   Next I stamped my sentiment from the Concord and 9th Hope Stamp set.  Then I added a flower I stamped and fussy cut before popping it up on the bottom left corner of the card.

Last but not least I used the Barnwood Background stamp again with versamark ink to created the beautiful background.  I then added the die cut created using the Hope die and frame.  Last but not least I added another sentiment from the Hope Stamp Set.

Thank you for taking the time to visit my blog!

I am entering the 2nd and 3rd cards into the Simon Says Stamp Monday Challenge: S is for . . . I am saying Simple.  I chose to keep these cards very simple in my approach.

I am also entering all 3 of these cards into the Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge: Anything goes.  As well as the Concord and 9th social Media 4th birthday celebration.

This entry was posted in Birthday, Cards, Concord & 9th, Misc. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.