My entrepreneur

Purplicous sold 3 more scarves!

scarves

In other news so we “keep it real”  here on the blog when Doctor’s tell you “Don’t eat toothpaste” it’s legit.  (Not that I doubted . . .)

However, apparently this little munchkin did.

toothpaste

He decided to go for an early morning unsupervised tooth-brushing extravaganza to the tune of 3/4 of a brand new tube of toothpaste.  “Mom I kept trying to spit it out but I just couldn’t”

I am grateful for Poison Control who we spent the day talking to as they monitored the situation.  I also learned that the calcium in milk will bind to fluoride and help it exit your body.  (However the process is slow and painful)

This entry was posted in Crafts, Crochet, Kids, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to My entrepreneur

  1. Lisa says:

    Poor baby!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.