Dental School Humor

Over Thanksgiving I had the chance to see my little brother.  He is currently studying to become a dentist.  Right now he is in a fun little class he affectionately calls “Stab Lab”  Any guesses what they do in that class?

In honor of his class we decided he needed a new shirt.    (A special shout out to either him or his wife for the pictures since I forgot to get some of the finished product)

stab_lab

I used my Silhouette Cameo to cut the template that I designed taking shapes off the internet and the typing tool in the Silhouette Designer software.

stab_Lab2

I have also gained a whole new appreciation for my dentist and what type of schooling they had to do to get there!

This entry was posted in Crafts, silhouette. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

