This year for Christmas

I recently saw this touching video clip and thought I would share it with you today.


I will be sharing it with my family tonight for our Family Home Evening.  In addition to this I have plastic round ornaments for each child that we are going to paint a snowman face on and then fill with marshmallows each time we give a gift to the Savior by serving someone.  I hope that by Christmas we will each have an ornament filled the gifts Jesus Christ would want us to give, the gift of ourselves.

This entry was posted in Christmas, FHE, Holidays, Kids. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

