Food and Goody Bags (Lego party 3)

Today I am sharing the final part of our Lego party.

I forgot to add what the prizes were for the games to Friday’s post!  Some we played for fun, others we attached prizes.  I used a xyron sticker maker and made Lego stickers.  For the pictures I downloaded them off the Lego website.  I also made Lego and mini figure chocolates for the kids to choose.

lego_party_prizes

For treats we stuck with our standard make your own cupcake.  I always love seeing the kids reactions when you tell them they get to decorate their own cupcake.  “Like put frosting on it?”  🙂

lego_party_food2

Each guest found a plate, cupcake, cup of frosting and a cup of decorations for the top.   In the decoration cup I had sprinkles and a chocolate mini figure.  Then on the table I had different colors of icing in bags with fun tips.

lego_party_cupcake

Last but not least each child left with a “goody bag”.  I had found a Lego Birthday kit on clearance earlier in the year which made things super easy!

lego_goodybag2

As the kids earned prizes throughout the party they would place them in their Lego bag.  In the end each child had.  1 Wendy’s frosty coupon, 1 Lego Mini fig, 3 Lego stickers, chocolate bricks and chocolate mini figs.

And that is a wrap!

If you are just joining today you can check read my other posts HERE and HERE

This entry was posted in Birthday, Holidays, Kids, Lego. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

