An Irish Blessing

I finally finished another project!  This one has been in the works for awhile.  I wanted to make a decoration for St. Patrick’s day to go in my frame.  I happen to like Irish blessings so I did a google search and found one I liked.  Next up I did an image search for St. Patrick’s Day.  Then I pieced them together in Photoshop to create this:

Once the pattern was printed I transferred it to muslin and started stitching.  After the stitching was completed I added a touch of color using my scrapbooking chalk. Place it in a frame and Voila . . .

This entry was posted in Crafts, Holidays, St. Patrick's Day, Stitching. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

