I’m back!

I hope you all had a WONDERFUL Christmas  and a Happy New Year!  I took a little extra time off from posting in an attempt to clean the house up a bit and get back into the swing of things!  (Not sure that will ever totally happen).

A LOT of my time is spent chasing after this monkey:

Followed closely by praying he doesn’t fall off anything too major while mom isn’t looking! (those sort of places we don’t have pictures to document)  Then cleaning whatever mess accompanied his climbing or meanderings about the house!

I am excited to start sharing some of the top-secret Christmas projects that were keeping me so busy in December!  Come back to tomorrow to see the first one!

Our accomplishment of the day today is that Woody read his first page of sentences to me!  He told me right about Christmas time he wanted to start Tutoring.  I made him wait until the New Year.  Today was a great Pay Day!  I LOVE hearing my kids start to read!

 

 

This entry was posted in Kids, Misc. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

