100th POST!

In honor of our 100th post I think we need to have a giveaway!

Originally I had envisioned some really cool craft project to giveaway.  However, that just isn’t happening.   So we are going with a munchkin favorite instead.  (Hey at least 1/2 of those 100 posts have to do with them!)

We are giving away 1 Wendy’s Frosty Coupon book filled with 5 Free JR. Frosty coupons!

How to win?

Simply leave a comment before Tuesday November 8th at 12:00 PM.

Winner will be chosen by Random drawing.

Good luck and have a WONDERFUL WEDNESDAY!

This entry was posted in Misc. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 100th POST!

  1. Grandma says:

    you win – I am entering so I can take all my grandkids out for Frosties!

  2. Soozee Carmichael says:

    dang it! I’m too late! I heard about this and got distracted with school work! Next time…for sure….

Leave a Reply

