Love Potion #9

I don’t know about you but cooking is certainly a trial and error around here for me.  Lately I have really wanted to add new recipes to the mix.  This has been harder than I expected.   So after a few botched attempts I decided to try something simpler and work my way up.  Last night we finally found a winner!  Easy, simple ingredients we have around the house and delicious!  Even my picky eater Loved it.  I found the recipe here.  Try it today and make your own Love Potion #9!

Pair it with some fun heart shape Pizza and you have a perfect meal for February!  I also have to give a shout out to my SIL Sarah for sharing her fabulous Pizza crust with us.  It is a BIG winner around here!

This entry was posted in Cooking, Treats. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

